so wordpress is hard.  or i am old, or dumb or something.  either way its frustrating as heck and i wanna quit but whatever.  gonna grind it out.  see what happens.  didnt put my name anywhere on the site and did private registration so itd take someone smarter than anyone i know to find out who's behind the latest fall flat on your face stupid blog website garbage fire.  so if you wanna out me as a failure, too late.  i just did. 

Comments